Portrait photographers in Switzerland

  • 33 images selected 33 Markus Annen Lucerne (Switzerland) Oscar Wilde once said: "Art is the most intense mode of individualism that the world has known" This is what photography means to me! A way to express my creativity in combination with people and nature. I live in Lucerne, Switzerland and my speciality is portraits, sensual boudoir and nude art. Uncensored pictures I show on https://www.patreon.com/nolimit_photography Regards, No Limit Photography
    from 100$ for 2 hours of work
    Portrait photographer Markus Annen (nolimit08). Photo of 16 February
  • 29 images selected 29 Roland Urech Aarau (Switzerland) Also serving: Zürich (Switzerland) I am a people & lifestyle photographer, mainly focusing on black and white pictures. I am based in Lenzburg, but als serving the wider area of Zürich. Studio12
    from 200$ for 2 hours of work
    Portrait photographer Roland  Urech (rolandurech). Photo of 11 September
  • 27 images selected 27 Patrick Usseglio Zürich (Switzerland) Also serving: Rapperswil (Switzerland) Patrick Usseglio, 33 Begeisteter Motorradfahrer und Naturliebhaber aus dem Zürcher Oberland. Warum fotografiere ich? Fotografie bedeutet für mich mehr als nur Bilder zu machen. Jedes Bild vermittelt für mich eine Message. Eine klare Botschaft, verpackt in einem Gefühl.Ich liebe das Spielen mit dem Licht und besonders das Fotografieren in den goldenen Stunden. Dabei versuche ich immer aus den gegebenen Mitteln das Beste herauszuholen. Jeder Mensch strahlt eine einzigartige Energie aus. Diese Einzufangen und im besten Licht zu zeigen, mache ich mir zur Aufgabe. Dabei soll sich auf meinen Fotos jeder so erkennen, wie er gesehen werden möchte. Patrick Usseglio Photography
    Portrait photographer Patrick Usseglio (patrick-usseglio294). Photo of 28 January
  • Portrait photographer Jean-Claude Ostertag (trictjo). Photo of 04 June
  • 26 images selected 26 Reto Probst Bern (Switzerland) Also serving: Biel/Bienne (Switzerland) RPro-Photography
    Portrait photographer Reto Probst (Probstreto). Photo of 30 July
  • 26 images selected 26 Stefan Schmid Aarau (Switzerland) Also serving: Prague (Czech Republic) Stefan Schmid
    Portrait photographer Stefan Schmid (schmid.stefan). Photo of 15 August
  • 24 images selected 24 Stefan Tullio Mercoli Baar (Switzerland) Also serving: Zug (Switzerland) Tulliofotografie
    Portrait photographer Stefan Tullio Mercoli (stefan.mercoli). Photo of 17 January
  • 24 images selected 24 Fabian Koch Winterthur (Switzerland) Every photo got his own character and deserves his own look. That's why i'm not using always the same presets, because one preset cannot show the emotion of every photo. I mostly use natural light and love to play with some effects with water/wind or what ever, that gives this little extra punch - and sometimes a challenge where i can earn so much experience - to my work. Capricorn Pictures
    Portrait photographer Fabian Koch (fabian-koch351). Photo of 08 April
  • 23 images selected 23 Timur Tekyeli Zürich (Switzerland) Tekyeli Imagery
    Portrait photographer Timur Tekyeli (imagery). Photo of 15 April
  • 19 images selected 19 Jerome Bally Zürich (Switzerland) I came to photography as a hobby in the last 2 years. I never thought that portrait photography would capture me as much. My aim with my pictures is to awaken people's emotions for the beautiful in people. Jerome Bally Photography
    Portrait photographer Jerome Bally (jerome-bally929). Photo of 10 April
  • Portrait photographer Simon Woodtli (simwoo). Photo of 09 August
  • 17 images selected 17 Franco Circelli Sierre (Switzerland) Italian Amateur Photograph from Switzerland Franco Circelli Photography
    Portrait photographer Franco Circelli (francocircelli). Photo of 14 July
  • 16 images selected 16 Marco Cicon Luzern (Switzerland) Marco Cicon
    Portrait photographer Marco Cicon (marco.cicon). Photo of 12 April
  • 16 images selected 16 Sacha Kappeler Lucerne (Switzerland) Sacha Kappeler Photography
    Portrait photographer Sacha Kappeler (kappelersacha). Photo of 15 April
  • 15 images selected 15 Ronny Schönenberger Wil (Switzerland) A few years ago I was drawn to the creative side of life and I started photography. My goal is clear: I want to tell stories with my pictures. lichtpics by RS - Photography
    Portrait photographer Ronny Schönenberger (lichtpics). Photo of 14 October
  • 12 images selected 12 Christian Meier Zürich (Switzerland) der Bilder-Bauer ChristianMeier.photography
    Portrait photographer Christian Meier (christianmeier). Photo of 07 November
  • 11 images selected 11 Daniel Castelberg Sankt Gallen (Switzerland) Portrait Photography and digital editing. I am living in Uzwil, Switzerland. I have my passion in black & white Photography and digital editing and I am looking for new Projects. Castelberg Photography
    Portrait photographer Daniel Castelberg (castelberg). Photo of 16 February
  • 11 images selected 11 Christof Dietrich Kreuzlingen (Switzerland) Christof Dietrich
    Portrait photographer Christof Dietrich (christof.dietrich). Photo of 07 March
  • 10 images selected 10 Stefan Heesch Zürich (Switzerland) Also serving: Aarau (Switzerland) Stefan Heesch was born in North Frisia where some natives still speak the language Nordfriisk. Stefan is living now in Switzerland where he works part time as a freelance photographer. He is mainly interested in fashion photography but enjoys also working as event and portrait photographer in the vikings and medieval scene. Nordfriisk Photography
    Portrait photographer Stefan Heesch (stefan-heesch321). Photo of 15 March
  • 10 images selected 10 Sebastien Amy Monthey (Switzerland) Also serving: Lausanne (Switzerland) Swiss Photographer enjoying good energies and positive vibes since 2011. Get ready, set, shoot! Let’s tell your story! Contact me for more infos and create your own project. Check out my new website for more pictures, infos, and prices. Cheers, Séb PS: french and english speaking 883Photos.ch
    Portrait photographer Sebastien Amy (sebastien-amy84). Photo of 25 January
  • 9 images selected 9 Ajeena Arul Bern (Switzerland) Portrait and Fashion Photographer A.J Photography
    Portrait photographer Ajeena Arul (ajeena.arul). Photo of 15 February
  • 8 images selected 8 Maren Kindler Zürich (Switzerland) Also serving: Lucerne (Switzerland) I am a portrait & headshot photographer residing at Lake Zurich in Switzerland. Having spent more than two decades in IT Management photography is my second, more fulfilling career. I have a passion for art and like to see humanity in images. Therefore I love to show the personality in people with their expression. Maren Kindler Photography
    Portrait photographer Maren Kindler (maren-kindler771). Photo of 14 April
  • 5 images selected 5 Strato Dartzalis Sankt Gallen (Switzerland) Strato Dartzalis Photography
    Portrait photographer Strato Dartzalis (strato.dartzalis). Photo of 04 January
  • 4 images selected 4 Jens Fischer Dietikon (Switzerland) Also serving: Zürich (Switzerland) Hello I'm Jens, Hobby photographer nearby Zürich. Specialized in people, portrait and lifestyle I hope you like some of my pics.
    Portrait photographer Jens Fischer (jensfischer). Photo of 15 April
  • 3 images selected 3 Severin Ettlin Luzern (Switzerland) Photostudio Luzern
    Portrait photographer Severin Ettlin (severin-ettlin671). Photo of 18 January
  • 2 images selected 2 Patrick Caçador Mateus Monthey (Switzerland) Also serving: Montreux (Switzerland) Just a fun guy who loves to make pictures and being creativ. Patrick C Photographie
    from 150$ for 1 hours of work
    Portrait photographer Patrick Caçador Mateus (patrick-ca--ador-mateus525). Photo of 18 November
  • 2 images selected 2 Jasmin Riemer Frauenfeld (Switzerland) Ich bin eine Hobby Fotografin . Meine Leidenschaft ist zwischen Tier und Mensch den magischen Moment festzuhalten .
    Portrait photographer Jasmin Riemer (jasminriemer). Photo of 11 July
  • 2 images selected 2 Mischa Hunziker Aarau (Switzerland) Lichtwinkel
    Portrait photographer Mischa Hunziker (mischa-hunziker165). Photo of 10 February
  • 2 images selected 2 Willi Uecker Lucerne (Switzerland)
    Portrait photographer Willi Uecker (youlliam). Photo of 13 May
  • 1 images selected 1 Valentin Blank Bern (Switzerland) Also serving: Frankfurt am Main (Germany) Valentin Blank shoots nonconformism, quirkiness and rebellion, both in people and architecture. Born in 1974 in Basel (Switzerland) as the son of a sculptor, Valentin was exposed early on to the work of artistic creation. His work as it exists today first took form in 2006. Portraying a person means so much more to Valentin than just spending half an hour with the subject in a studio space and releasing the shutter of his camera. Without exaggeration, every portrait session is a very special moment in his life. It already begins when a new contact is established. The mutual exchange of ideas and wishes means a first rapprochement. In the course of the session, Valentin with his inspiration then fully engages the subject who places his/her trust in him by showing him the openness to be photographed. The interplay of the attitudes in front of and behind the lens create a unique encounter to which the resulting photographs come as a reward. I'm happy to answer your questions! Valentin Blank Photography
    Portrait photographer Valentin Blank (valentin-blank193). Photo of 28 May