Portrait photographers in Germany

  • 45 images selected 45 Patrick Kirschhofer Gevelsberg (Germany) I am a photographer since 2004. I live in the middle of germany near to Cologne. Patrick Kirschhofer Fotografie
    Portrait photographer Patrick Kirschhofer (patrick-kirschhofer424). Photo of 05 November
  • Portrait photographer Sascha Perlinger (siroserpiente). Photo of 15 February
  • 15 images selected 15 Veronika Haas Magdeburg (Germany) I’m Veronika Haas - im the one with the smile and an optimist and believe in the good in life - able and happy to improvise - an emotional human being - daydreamer - world traveler - a mixture of Russian and German background - absolut dog lover - practical approach to challenges - nature loving - passion for details Life is full of magical moments, one must just see them! Veronika Haas
    Portrait photographer Veronika Haas (veronika-haas48). Photo of 29 October
  • 13 images selected 13 Werner Philipps Wilhelmshaven (Germany) Werner Philipps Photography
    Portrait photographer Werner Philipps (wernerphilipps). Photo of 01 July
  • 5 images selected 5 Marina Mikhova Munich (Germany) Also serving: Moscow (Russia)
    Portrait photographer Marina Mikhova (Mmikhova). Photo of 06 November
  • 4 images selected 4 Alena Stalmashonak Halle (Saale) (Germany) AlenaS-Art-Photography
    Portrait photographer Alena Stalmashonak (alena-stalmashonak709). Photo of 17 July
  • 3 images selected 3 Turgay Senlikoglu Lüdenscheid (Germany) SKYTT
    Portrait photographer Turgay Senlikoglu  (Turgay). Photo of 16 July
  • 2 images selected 2 Bernd Schirmer Ratingen (Germany) BYES Photography
    Portrait photographer Bernd Schirmer (bernd.schirmer). Photo of 09 November
  • 2 images selected 2 Marian Bellenberg Munich (Germany) Also serving: Tulcea (Romania) Welcome on my profile. My name is Marian and I am a 24 y.o. freelance photographer from Munich. I do photography for seven years. At first by Sony Alpha 58 and now Nikon Z 7. It is not only my hobby, it is my passion. I do photography when I am free always, otherwise my life is boring without photography. I like to do fashion photography, art and emotional portraits. Marian Marian Bellenberg
    Portrait photographer Marian  Bellenberg (marian.bellenberg). Photo of 14 January
  • Lucian Marian Starnberg (Germany) Also serving: Wolfratshausen (Germany) What am I doing? Individual photography on location - authentic images that highlight the true personality. Profile: Digital image processing and optimization with Adobe Photoshop Elements: Correct image errors, retouch images, correct skin tone and digital make-up, select and cut out image areas, work with channels, masks and smart objects, image assembly with layers, shapes and paths, filters, images for Optimizing print and web, typography and printing processes. Lucian Marian IMAGE Foto-Video
    Portrait photographer Lucian Marian (info-fotomarian). Photo of 14 February