Portrait photographers in Zürich

  • 33 images selected 33 Roland Urech Aarau (Switzerland) Also serving: Zürich (Switzerland) I am a people & lifestyle photographer, mainly focusing on black and white pictures. I am based in Lenzburg, but als serving the wider area of Zürich. Studio12
    from 200$ for 2 hours of work
    Portrait photographer Roland  Urech (rolandurech). Photo of 11 September
  • 31 images selected 31 Patrick Usseglio Zürich (Switzerland) Also serving: Rapperswil (Switzerland) Patrick Usseglio Photography
    Portrait photographer Patrick Usseglio (patrick-usseglio294). Photo of 28 January
  • 27 images selected 27 Timur Tekyeli Zürich (Switzerland) Tekyeli Imagery
    Portrait photographer Timur Tekyeli (imagery). Photo of 15 April
  • 21 images selected 21 Jerome Bally Zürich (Switzerland) I came to photography as a hobby in the last 2 years. I never thought that portrait photography would capture me as much. My aim with my pictures is to awaken people's emotions for the beautiful in people. Jerome Bally Photography
    Portrait photographer Jerome Bally (jerome-bally929). Photo of 10 April
  • 11 images selected 11 Stefan Heesch Zürich (Switzerland) Also serving: Aarau (Switzerland) Stefan Heesch was born in North Frisia where some natives still speak the language Nordfriisk. Stefan is living now in Switzerland where he works part time as a freelance photographer. He is mainly interested in fashion photography but enjoys also working as event and portrait photographer in the vikings and medieval scene. Nordfriisk Photography
    Portrait photographer Stefan Heesch (stefan-heesch321). Photo of 15 March
  • 8 images selected 8 Maren Kindler Zürich (Switzerland) Also serving: Lucerne (Switzerland) I am a portrait & headshot photographer residing at Lake Zurich in Switzerland. Having spent more than two decades in IT Management photography is my second, more fulfilling career. I have a passion for art and like to see humanity in images. Therefore I love to show the personality in people with their expression. Maren Kindler Photography
    Portrait photographer Maren Kindler (maren-kindler771). Photo of 14 April
  • 4 images selected 4 Jens Fischer Dietikon (Switzerland) Also serving: Zürich (Switzerland) Hello I'm Jens, Hobby photographer nearby Zürich. Specialized in people, portrait and lifestyle I hope you like some of my pics.
    Portrait photographer Jens Fischer (jensfischer). Photo of 15 April
  • 1 images selected 1 Mia Walder Zürich (Switzerland) Also serving: Berlin (Germany) Mia Walder
    from 150$ for 2 hours of work
    Portrait photographer Mia Walder (mia_walder_fotografie). Photo of 28 November
  • René Scherer Zürich (Switzerland) High-ReS Photography
    Portrait photographer René Scherer (photohighres). Photo of 30 January
  • Reto Heiz Rapperswil (Switzerland) Also serving: Zürich (Switzerland) Swiss photographers focused on nudeART-photography, portraitphotography and concerts. I am a member of the board of nudeART.ch. Organizing international workshops in Prague, France and of course in Switzerland.
    Portrait photographer Reto Heiz (reto.heiz). Photo of 03 April
  • Adrian Bräm Aarau (Switzerland) Also serving: Zürich (Switzerland) als selbständiger fotograf begleite ich dich zu ausdruckstarken portraits für privat und business. die bilder eignen sich als vertraute erinnerung, geschenk für deine liebsten portfolio im modelbusiness, teil deiner persönlichkeitsentwicklung oder für die erfolgreiche positionierung im beruflichen umfeld fotoadrianbraem
    Portrait photographer Adrian Bräm (adrian-br--m981). Photo of 08 August